700 W. South Boulder Rd. Lafayette, CO 80026

Our Elders

Steve & Christie Owings: Visionary Elders
steve.owings@catchthefire.com
christie.owings@catchthefire.com

_DSC0544

Joel & Ingrid Beyer: Elders
joel.beyer@catchthefire.com
ingrid.beyer@catchthefire.com

LayneAndSheila

Layne & Sheila Reading: Elders
layne.reading@catchthefire.com
sheila.reading@catchthefire.com

MikeAndTrish

Michael & Trish Martinez: Elders
michael.martinez@catchthefire.com
trish.martinez@catchthefire.com

Bruno & Taylor Pachuca: Elders
bruno.pachuca@catchthefire.com
taylor.pachuca@catchthefire.com

John & Sharon Stuart: Elders
john.stuart@catchthefire.com
sharon.stuart@catchthefire.com