700 W. South Boulder Rd. Lafayette, CO 80026

Our Elders

Steve & Christie Owings

steve.owings@catchthefire.com
christie.owings@catchthefire.com

Joel & Ingrid Beyer

joel.beyer@catchthefire.com
ingrid.beyer@catchthefire.com

Layne & Sheila Reading

layne.reading@catchthefire.com
sheila.readings@catchthefire.com

Michael & Trish Martinez

Bruno & Taylor Pachuca

michael.martinez@catchthefire.com
patricia.martinez@catchthefire.com

John & Sharon Stuart

bruno.pachuca@catchthefire.com
taylor.pachuca@catchthefire.com

john.stuart@catchthefire.com
sharon.stuart@catchthefire.com